web analytics

Organising Your Lessons

If you haven’t already created a login then please click here to be able to create one. We will have to merge your account for you to see all of your lessons – Contact us if you want to check. 

If you want to check your lessons, reschedule or cancel any lessons you’re unable to make, then below are the steps to log into your account and review your lessons.

  1. Click here to go to our booking page.
  2. Go to “Login”

    Click "Login"

    Click “Login”

  3. Click “Setmore Login”

    Screen Shot 2018-04-08 at 23.52.56

    Click “Setmore Login”

  4. Fill in the information that you set up when booking your lesson.

    Fill in your login details

    Fill in your login details

  5. Go to the “My Schedule” tab

    "My Schedule" tab

    “My Schedule” tab

  6. Click the pencil in the corner and then you’re able to edit or delete lessons that are booked in

    Click the pencil to organise lessons

    Click the pencil to organise lessons

 

From your account you’ll also be able to see past lessons, update any personal information or change your reminder preferences.

Once you’re done, you can click “Sign out” at the bottom of the sidebar then you’ll be logged out of your account.